OH, forums | Destructoid | Tomopop | Japanator | Flixist | LUMP

Thread: Hello

Hello

Hello. I'm parsleyboots. Have been from a very young age. (It's a nickname my grandfather gave me long before I started playing video games, never mind the existence of the Internet. If you think it's lame, you should hear my sister's.)

I live in Japan at the moment, and have done for the last five years, although probably not for much longer. I don't mean I have a terminal disease or anything, just that I'll be moving back to my home country, the UK, soon.

I've been eating the Destructoid feed for a while now, since I started using an aggregator, but was prompted to register today because I wanted to share this with everybody (and already have in the Social Lounge):

http://www.sej.co.jp/campaign/robotfigure0704.html

Robots rule.

I'd like to thank orcist for his/her pre-emptive welcome.

P.S. I'm male.

Welcome dude, very nice post btw. your name's not that bad... Don't suck, man!

Also, Cocks.

Parsleyboots is the greatest fucking nickname EVER! Seriously, that SO sounds like some bizarre pet name I'd come up with for a girlfriend. You automatically just became cooler than everyone else on the forums. Congrats.

756 posts since Jan 2007

Quote Originally Posted by Nex
    You automatically just became cooler than everyone else on the forums. Congrats.
    Don't let it go to your head. You still have to contend with Pucho's avatar for coolest thing on the forum. Good luck, you're gonna need it.

Welcome, rock out, try the veal, and also, cocks.

Welcome and I wish I could get me a figure. Hahaha.

Excellent intro. The kind I'd love to see more of these days. Welcome, and parsleyboots is so random I lol'd

Yay parsley (parsley jokes are the best ever).

What's green and sings? Elvis Parsley.

er, and welcome.

3,098 posts since Dec 2006
    'sup bitch, welcome and don't suck.

952 posts since Feb 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by elbartoqwertyuiop